We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

 Narrogin   

Admin                                                                                                                           

Jo West: jo.w@gpfm.com.au

Terri Titko: terrie.t@gpfm.com.au

Finance

Vanessa Perkins: Vanessa.p@gpfm.com.au

Sales

Geoff Perkins: Geoff.p@gpfm.com.au

Vanessa Perkins: Vanessa.p@gpfm.com.au

Brad Langford: Brad.l@gpfm.com.au

Parts

Chris Perkins: Chris.p@gpfm.com.au

Daniel Vivien: Parts@gpfm.com.au

Service

Shane Perkins: Shane.p@gpfm.com.au

Matt Franz: matt.f@gpfm.com.au

Kylie Hilder: workshopadmin@gpfm.com.au

Location

Lot 24 Stewart Street NARROGIN WA 6312

Phone 08 9881 2222

Fax 08 9881 2271

Email admin@gpfm.com.au

Northam

Accounts

Bronwyn Walliss: bron.w@gpfm.com.au

Sales

Kate Candeloro: kate.c@gpfm.com.au

John Mahon: john.m@gpfm.com.au

Finance

Vanessa Perkins: Vanessa.p@gpfm.com.au

Parts

Neil Moulton: Neil.m@gpfm.com.au

Service

Craig Freeman: craig.f@gpfm.com.au

Service/Parts/Admin:

Marie Freeman: marie.f@gpfm.com.au

Location

64 Old York Road NORTHAM WA 6401

Phone 08 9622 2888

Fax 08 9622 3957

Email adminn@gpfm.com.au