Narrogin

NARROGIN BRANCH

Address

Lot 24 Stewart Road Narrogin WA 6312

Postal Address

PO Box 197, Narrogin Western Australia 6312

Phone

08 9881 2222

Fax

(08) 9881 2271

EMAIL US

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Phone

Comment

OUR TEAM

Geoff Perkins

Dealer Principal
0429 114 401
geoff.p@gpfm.com.au

Shane Perkins

Director/G.M.
0429 947 434
shane.p@gpfm.com.au

Chris Perkins

Director/Parts Manager
0429 813 047
chris.p@gpfm.com.au

Jo West

Director/Administration Manager
0427 812 222
jo.w@gpfm.com.au

Terrie Titko

Accounts and Administration Assistant
terrie.t@gpfm.com.au

Brad Langford

Salesman
0428 812 222
brad.l@gpfm.com.au

Chris Nardini

Service Manager
0498 017 430
chris.n@gpfm.com.au