Narrogin

NARROGIN BRANCH

Address

Lot 24 Stewart Street Narrogin WA 6312

Postal Address

PO Box 197, Narrogin Western Australia 6312

Phone

08 9881 2222

Fax

(08) 9881 2271

EMAIL US

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Phone

Comment

OUR TEAM

Geoff Perkins

Dealer Principal
0429 114 401
Geoff.p@gpfm.com.au

Shane Perkins

Director/Service Manager
0429 947 434
shane.p@gpfm.com.au

Chris Perkins

Director/Parts Manager
0429 813 047
chris@gpfm.com.au

Jo West

Director/Administration Manager
0427 812 222
jo.w@gpfm.com.au

Terrie Titko

Accounts and Administration Manager
terrie.t@gpfm.com.au

Brad Langford

Salesman
0428 812 222
brad.l@gpfm.com.au

Matt Franz

Service Manager
0427 196 297
matt.f@gpfm.com.au