OUR PEOPLE

NARROGIN:

Geoff Perkins
Dealer Principal/Owner
Mobile: 0429 114 401
Email: Geoff.p@gpfm.com.au

Shane Perkins
Director/Field Service Manager/Owner
Mobile: 0429 947 434
Email: shane.p@gpfm.com.au

Chris Perkins
Director/Parts Manager/Owner
Mobile: 0429 813 047
Email: chris.p@gpfm.com.au

Jo West
Director/Administration Manager/Owner
Email: jo.w@gpfm.com.au

Terrie Titko
Accounts and Administration Manager
Email: terrie.t@gpfm.com.au

Brad Langford
Salesman
Mobile: 0428 812 222
Email: brad.l@gpfm.com.au

 

 

NORTHAM:

Kate Candeloro
Sales Manager
Mobile: 0428 222 888
Email:  kate.c@gpfm.com.au

John Mahon

Salesman

Mobile: 0458 022 288

Email: john.m@gpfm.com.au

Craig Freeman

Service Manager

Mobile: 0427 222 888

Email:craig.f@gpfm.com.au

Neil Moulton
Parts Manager

ph (08)9622 2888
Mobile: 0428 069 454
Email: neil.m@gpfm.com.au